These General Terms and Conditions define the conditions under which Proleez rents a “Pack” including : a Paintball Marker, a Mask and a Loader. The contractual documents binding Proleez and the user, subject to acceptance of the order by Proleez, are the “Rental Form” and these General Conditions (together the “Contract”) including in case of subsequent loss of the quality of user.

ARTICLE 1. ORDER
1.1.
The leased Packs are those offered on the www.proleez.com website (“Site”). Unless otherwise indicated on the Site, the Packs are available during their duration of presentation on the Site.
1.2.
Any order implies the full and unreserved acceptance by the user of the Contract. To place a remote order, the user must have a valid email address required to receive confirmation of his order sent by email. The user accepts and acknowledges that the validation by him of his online order manifests the proof of his consent to the said order. Pack orders are limited to 1 (one) per year per user.
1.3.
Proleez carries out the necessary checks to take account of the order, in particular in order to detect and limit fraud. Proleez at which the user makes his order are the recipients of the data related to the user’s command. The non-transmission of the data in relation to the command prevents the realization and the analysis of the transaction of the user. The occurrence of an arrears due to the fraudulent use of a bank card or other means of payment will result in the registration of the contact details related to the order associated with this payment in an incident payment file Implemented by Proleez. An irregular statement or an anomaly may also be subject to specific treatment. As part of the order control service, Proleez may have to contact users by any means to validate a transaction and may, if necessary, ask for supporting documents (Identity document and RIB / Canceled check …). The user is informed that the failure or refusal to transmit the justified documents will prevent Proleez from granting a guarantee on the transaction concerned. In the absence of warranty, the order will not be accepted. The delay of transmission to Proleez of the requested parts can shift accordingly the shipment of the ordered pack.
ARTICLE 2. RIGHT OF RETRACTION
2.1.
In the context of a remote control, the user has 14 days from receipt of the pack to exercise his right of withdrawal. To exercise the right of withdrawal, the user must notify his decision to withdraw, before the expiry of the aforementioned period, by means of a declaration without ambiguity, to the following address: Proleez, 36 rue Joseph Bouchayer 38100 Grenoble . The user will have to return the pack, in a condition specific to a new marketing, in its original packaging accompanied by all its accessories, notice and documentation to the address indicated above, without excessive delay, and in any state of Not later than 14 days following notification of the withdrawal decision. This time limit is deemed to be met if the user returns the pack before the expiration of the 14-day period. In the absence of restitution, Proleez will invoice the user for the price referred to in Article 9.2. The direct costs of return are the responsibility of the user. The user is solely responsible for the depreciation of the pack resulting from manipulations other than those necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and correct functioning of the pack.

Proleez will refund all amounts paid by the user in connection with the order, no later than 14 days from the date Proleez is informed of the user’s decision to withdraw, using The same means of payment as that which the user will have used for the initial transaction, unless the user expressly agrees to a different means.

2.2.
This right of withdrawal can not be exercised when the pack has been made according to the particular specifications desired by the user.

ARTICLE 3. USE OF THE PROLEEZ PACK
3.1.
The pack (including accessories) remains the exclusive, elusive and non-transferable property of Proleez. The elements of the pack can in no case be transferred or leased to a third party in any form whatsoever. The user will have the quality of guardian of the pack within the meaning of article 1384 of the Civil Code from the delivery of the pack and until its delivery to Proleez. It undertakes to keep all the elements of the pack throughout the duration of the Contract and to take the necessary care.

3.2.
Throughout the term of the Contract, the user undertakes to use the pack in accordance with its intended purpose, the normally expected use of such equipment and to read the technical documentation and specifications of the manufacturer Arrangement with the pack.
3.3.
In case of a failure of one of the elements of the pack, the user will inform Proleez without delay by telephone and return the product concerned by parcel post, in appropriate packaging to the address and according to the modalities indicated to him . In case of breakdown resulting from a defect inherent in the pack or a case of force majeure, Proleez repairs or exchanges (product of identical model or, if this device is no longer marketed or available, an equivalent product with technical characteristics Similar) the part of the defective pack during the term of the Contract. In the event of a failure resulting from a defect inherent in the pack or a case of force majeure, the user will be charged the cost of repairing the product concerned, The refusal of the estimate will lead to the immediate termination of the Contract by the user.
3.4.
In case of disappearance or theft of an element of the pack, the user undertakes to inform Proleez. The user undertakes to make a declaration to the competent authorities in case of theft and to transmit a copy to Proleez. This notification of disappearance or theft in Proleez will result in the immediate termination of the Contract by the user.
3.5.
Proleez recommends that the user take out insurance covering the risks associated with the detention of a competition paintball pitcher (theft, loss, breakage, etc.) and the obligations of the Contract.

ARTICLE 4. FINANCIAL CONDITIONS
4.1.
The amount of the rents and the initial payment are those indicated on the data sheet of the package chosen at the time of subscription. These amounts are expressed in euros, all taxes included, and excluding delivery charges (unless otherwise indicated).
4.2.
Rents due by the user under the Contract are invoiced monthly in advance. When subscribing to the Contract, the user expressly authorizes Proleez to issue a monthly invoice on a durable medium in electronic form. An invoice in paper form can be sent to the user if he requests it from Proleez.
4.3.
The user pays his / her invoices by direct debit. Any late payment entails the application of a delayed interest invoiced to the user in the amount of 20 € / week of delay.

ARTICLE 5. DELIVERY
In the case of a remote order, the pack is delivered according to the delivery methods indicated on the Site. Without prejudice to the stipulations of article 2.1, the user is invited to check the pack on receipt and to make reservations if the pack delivered does not conform to its order or damaged. For the sole purpose of allowing Proleez to exercise any right of action against the carrier, these reservations must be formulated directly on the delivery note or sent to the carrier by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt within 3 working days Delivery of the pack (in this case, a copy of this letter will be sent to Proleez).

ARTICLE 6. INFORMATION AND CORRESPONDENCE
During the term of the Contract, the user agrees to communicate to Proleez and to update its information of identifications and exact bank details. In all correspondence with Proleez, the user must mention his name, first name and customer reference. Incomplete applications can not be processed.

ARTICLE 7. DURATION
The Contract shall enter into force on its acceptance by Proleez and shall be concluded for an initial fixed term of 12 months. The contract is not renewed tacitly at the end of the 12 months.

ARTICLE 8. TERMINATION
8.1.
The Agreement may be terminated by the User or Proleez during the initial term. In the event of termination by the user during the initial period, the user may be exempted from the payment of the remaining rents if there is a legitimate reason, such as death, detention for a minimum period of 3 months in a penal institution, dismissal of the user under a contract of employment of indefinite duration, force majeure within the meaning of the jurisprudence of the Court of Cassation. The termination of the Contract shall take effect at the end of the current month at the time of the receipt by Proleez of the request for termination accompanied by the supporting documents of the legitimate reason invoked. In the absence of a legitimate reason, the early termination will lead to the immediate payment of the remaining rents until the end of the initial term.

8.2.
Either party may terminate the Contract after the sending of a formal notice that has not been effective for 8 days in the event of a breach of the obligations of either party. The following may constitute shortcomings attributable to the user:
– failure to regularize an incomplete or inaccurate file,
– non-payment of an invoice.

ARTICLE 9. RESTITUTION
9.1.
The withdrawal or termination of the Contract, whatever the cause, entails an obligation for the user to return the pack under the conditions defined in Article 2.1 in the event of retraction, in good condition and use, With all its accessories within 30 days of the effective date of the cancellation, by sending Proleez to the address indicated in article 2.1, in a packaging ensuring appropriate protection in case of termination.
9.2.
Except in case of force majeure, if the user does not restore the pack or restores it in a bad state of operation, Proleez will charge the user :
The public sale price of the pack in force on the day of the order on the Proleez site when the user fails to fulfill his obligation in the exercise of the right of withdrawal;
Or the lump sum associated with the package chosen at the time of its subscription and appearing on the contract when the obligation to return is not related to the exercise of the right of withdrawal.

ARTICLE 10. COMPLAINTS
In the event of a fault / complaint, the user can contact Proleez at the following addresses:

By e-mail at the following address: sav@proleez.com
By mail to Proleez – 36 rue Joseph Bouchayer 38100 Grenoble

ARTICLE 11. PERSONAL DATA
11.1.
The personal data of the user are intended for Proleez as well as for third parties such as subcontractors (who can operate outside the European Union) for the management of the Contract. The bank account of the user may be used by Proleez for the payment of any amount due and arising from a contract with Proleez. In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended, the user has the right to access, correct, delete and oppose data concerning him by sending a registered letter with notice To Proleez at the address indicated in Article 10, enclosing a copy of his identity document.

ARTICLE 12. SPECIFIC JURISDICTION
The Contract is governed by French law. Any litigation with professional users or traders, not settled amicably, will be the jurisdiction of the courts of jurisdiction of the Court of Appeal of Paris. For other users, the rules of legal competence apply.

Contactez-nous

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE LOCATION DE LANCEURS, MASQUES et CHARGEURS DE PAINTBALL AU 01 MARS 2016

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales définissent les conditions dans lesquelles Proleez loue un « pack » comprenant un lanceur de paintball, un masque ainsi qu’un chargeur de bille « loader ». Les documents contractuels liant Proleez et l’utilisateur, sous réserve d’acceptation de la commande par Proleez, sont le formulaire de location et les présentes Conditions Générales (ensemble le «Contrat») y compris en cas de perte ultérieure de la qualité d’utilisateur.

 

ARTICLE 1. COMMANDE

1.1.
Les packs loués sont ceux proposés sur le site Internet proleez.com («Site»). Sauf indication contraire sur le Site, les packs sont disponibles pendant leur durée de présentation sur le Site.

1.2.
Toute commande implique l’acceptation entière et sans réserve par l’utilisateur du Contrat. Pour passer une commande à distance, l’utilisateur devra être titulaire d’une adresse email valide nécessaire à la réception de la confirmation de sa commande envoyée par email. L’utilisateur accepte et reconnait que la validation par lui de sa commande en ligne manifeste la preuve de son consentement à ladite commande. Les commandes de pack sont limitées à 1 (une) par an et par utilisateur.

1.3.
Proleez réalise les contrôles nécessaires à la prise en compte de la commande, notamment afin de détecter et de limiter les fraudes. Proleez chez qui l’utilisateur effectue sa commande sont les destinataires des données en rapport avec la commande de l’utilisateur. La non-transmission des données en rapport avec la commande empêche la réalisation et l’analyse de la transaction de l’utilisateur. La survenance d’un impayé au motif d’une utilisation frauduleuse d’une carte bancaire ou d’un autre moyen de paiement entraînera l’inscription des coordonnées en rapport avec la commande associé à cet impayé au sein d’un fichier incident de paiement mis en œuvre par Proleez. Une déclaration irrégulière ou une anomalie pourra également faire l’objet d’un traitement spécifique. Dans le cadre du service de contrôle des commandes, Proleez peut être amenée à contacter les utilisateurs par tous moyens en vue de la validation d’une transaction et pourra le cas échéant, demander des pièces justificatives (Pièce d’identité et RIB/Chèque annulé…). L’utilisateur est informé que le défaut ou le refus de transmettre les justificatifs demandés empêchera Proleez d’octroyer une garantie sur la transaction concernée. En l’absence de garantie, la commande ne sera pas acceptée. Le délai de transmission à Proleez des pièces sollicitées peut décaler d’autant l’expédition du pack commandé.

 

ARTICLE 2. DROIT DE RETRACTATION

2.1.
Dans le cadre d’une commande à distance, l’utilisateur dispose de 14 jours à compter de la réception du pack pour exercer son droit de rétractation. Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, l’utilisateur doit notifier sa décision de rétractation, avant l’expiration du délai précité, au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambigüité, à l’adresse suivante : Proleez, 36 rue Joseph Bouchayer 38100 Grenoble. L’utilisateur devra retourner le pack, dans un état propre à une nouvelle commercialisation, dans ses emballages d’origine accompagnés de tous ses accessoires, notice et documentation à l’adresse indiquée ci-dessus, sans retard excessif, et en tout état de cause, au plus tard 14 jours suivant la communication de sa décision de rétractation. Ce délai est réputé respecté si l’utilisateur renvoie le pack avant l’expiration du délai de 14 jours. A défaut de restitution, Proleez facturera à l’utilisateur le prix visé à l’article 9.2. Les frais directs de retour sont à la charge de l’utilisateur. La responsabilité de l’utilisateur n’est engagée qu’à l’égard de la dépréciation du pack résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement du pack.

Proleez procédera au remboursement de la totalité des sommes versées par l’utilisateur au titre de la commande, au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la date à laquelle Proleez est informée de la décision de l’utilisateur de se rétracter, en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que l’utilisateur aura utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si l’utilisateur convient expressément d’un moyen différent.

2.2.
Ce droit de rétractation ne peut pas être exercé lorsque le pack a été confectionné en fonction des spécifications particulières souhaitées par l’utilisateur.

ARTICLE 3. UTILISATION DU PACK PROLEEZ

3.1.
Le pack (accessoires compris) demeure la propriété exclusive, incessible et insaisissable de Proleez. Les éléments du pack ne pourront en aucun cas être cédés ou loués à un tiers sous quelque forme que ce soit. L’utilisateur aura la qualité de gardien du pack au sens de l’article 1384 du Code civil à compter de la livraison du pack et jusqu’à sa remise à Proleez. Il s’engage à conserver l’ensemble des éléments du pack pendant toute la durée du Contrat et à y apporter le soin nécessaire.

3.2.
Pendant toute la durée du Contrat, l’utilisateur s’engage à utiliser le pack conformément à sa destination, à l’usage normalement attendu d’un équipement de cette nature et à prendre connaissance de la documentation technique et des spécifications du constructeur mises à disposition avec le pack.

3.3.
En cas de panne d’un des éléments du pack, l’utilisateur informera Proleez sans délai par téléphone et retournera le produit concerné par colis postal, sous emballage assurant une protection appropriée, à l’adresse et selon les modalités qui lui auront été indiquées. En cas de panne résultant d’un vice inhérent au pack ou d’un cas de force majeure, Proleez répare ou échange (produit de modèle identique ou, si cet appareil n’est plus commercialisé ou disponible, un produit équivalent possédant des caractéristiques techniques similaires) l’élément du pack défectueux pendant la durée du Contrat. En cas de panne ne résultant pas d’un vice inhérent au pack ou d’un cas de force majeure, les frais de réparation du produit concerné, après devis accepté par l’utilisateur, seront facturés à l’utilisateur; le refus du devis entrainera la résiliation immédiate du Contrat du fait de l’utilisateur.

3.4.
En cas de disparition ou de vol d’un élément du pack, l’utilisateur s’engage à en informer Proleez. L’utilisateur s’engage à effectuer une déclaration auprès des autorités compétentes en cas de vol et à en transmettre une copie à Proleez. Cette notification de disparition ou de vol à Proleez entrainera la résiliation immédiate du Contrat du fait de l’utilisateur.

3.5.
Proleez recommande à l’utilisateur de souscrire une assurance couvrant les risques associés à la détention d’un lanceur de paintball de compétition (vol, perte, casse,…) et aux obligations du Contrat.

 

ARTICLE 4. CONDITIONS FINANCIERES

4.1.
Le montant des loyers et du paiement initial sont ceux figurant sur la fiche produit du pack choisi au moment de la souscription. Ces montants sont exprimés en euros, toutes taxes comprises, et hors frais de livraison (sauf indication contraire).

4.2.
Les loyers dus par l’utilisateur au titre du Contrat font l’objet de factures émises mensuellement, d’avance. Lors de la souscription au Contrat, l’utilisateur autorise expressément Proleez à lui délivrer chaque mois une facture sur support durable sous forme électronique. Une facture sur support papier peut être envoyée à l’utilisateur s’il en fait la demande auprès de Proleez.

4.3.
L’utilisateur paie ses factures par prélèvement automatique. Tout retard de paiement entraine l’application d’un intérêt de retard facturé à l’utilisateur d’un montant de 20€/semaine de retard.

 

ARTICLE 5. LIVRAISON

Dans le cadre d’une commande à distance, le pack est livré selon les modes de livraison figurant sur le Site. Sans préjudice des stipulations de l’article 2.1, l’utilisateur est invité à vérifier le pack à sa réception et faire ses réserves si le pack livré n’est pas conforme à sa commande ou endommagé. A la seule fin de permettre à Proleez d’exercer le cas échéant un recours contre le transporteur, ces réserves doivent être formulées directement sur le bon de livraison, ou adressées au transporteur par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant la livraison du pack (dans cette hypothèse, une copie de cette lettre sera adressée à Proleez).

 

ARTICLE 6. INFORMATIONS ET CORRESPONDANCES

Pendant la durée du Contrat, l’utilisateur s’engage à communiquer à Proleez et à les mettre à jour ses informations d’identifications et coordonnées bancaires exactes. Dans toute correspondance avec Proleez, l’utilisateur doit mentionner ses nom, prénom et sa référence client. Toute demande incomplète ne pourra pas être traitée.

 

ARTICLE 7. DUREE

Le Contrat entre en vigueur à compter de son acceptation par Proleez et est conclu pour une durée déterminée initiale de 12 mois. Le contrat n’est pas renouvelé tacitement au terme des 12 mois.

 

ARTICLE 8. RESILIATION

8.1.
Le Contrat peut être résilié par l’utilisateur ou Proleez durant la durée initiale. En cas de résiliation par l’utilisateur au cours de la durée initiale, l’utilisateur peut être dispensé du paiement des loyers restants s’il justifie d’un motif légitime, notamment en cas de : décès, mise en détention pour une durée minimum de 3 mois dans un établissement pénitentiaire, licenciement de l’utilisateur en contrat de travail à durée indéterminée, force majeure au sens de la jurisprudence de la Cour de Cassation. La résiliation du Contrat prendra effet à la fin du mois en cours au moment de la réception par Proleez de la demande de résiliation accompagnée des pièces justificatives du motif légitime invoqué. A défaut d’un motif légitime, la résiliation anticipée entraînera l’exigibilité immédiate des loyers restants jusqu’au terme de la durée initiale.

8.2.
Chacune des parties pourra résilier le Contrat après l’envoi d’une mise en demeure restée sans effet pendant 8 jours en cas de manquement aux obligations de l’une ou l’autre des parties. Pourront constituer des manquements imputables à l’utilisateur :
– défaut de régularisation d’un dossier incomplet ou inexact,
– non-paiement d’une facture.

 

ARTICLE 9. RESTITUTION

9.1.
La rétractation ou la résiliation du Contrat, quelle qu’en soit la cause, entraîne une obligation pour l’utilisateur de restitution du pack dans les conditions définies à l’article 2.1 en cas de rétractation, en bon état d’usage et d’entretien, avec l’ensemble de ses accessoires dans les 30 jours suivant la date d’effet de la résiliation, par envoi à Proleez à l’adresse indiquée à l’article 2.1, sous emballage assurant une protection appropriée en cas de résiliation.

9.2.
Sauf cas de force majeure, si l’utilisateur ne restitue pas le pack ou le restitue dans un mauvais état de fonctionnement, Proleez facturera à l’utilisateur :
soit le prix public de vente du pack en vigueur au jour de la commande sur le site Proleez lorsque l’utilisateur manque à son obligation dans le cadre de l’exercice du droit de rétractation;
soit le montant forfaitaire associé au pack choisi au moment de sa souscription et figurant sur le contrat lorsque l’obligation de restitution n’est pas liée à l’exercice du droit de rétractation.
ARTICLE 10. RECLAMATIONS

En cas de panne / réclamation, l’utilisateur peut s’adresser à Proleez aux coordonnées suivantes :

  • par mail à l’adresse : sav@proleez.com
  • par courrier à Proleez – 36 rue Joseph Bouchayer 38100 Grenoble

 

ARTICLE 11. DONNEES PERSONNELLES

11.1.
Les données personnelles de l’utilisateur sont destinées à Proleez ainsi qu’à des sociétés tierces telles que des sous-traitants (pouvant opérer en dehors de l’Union Européenne) pour la gestion du Contrat. Les coordonnées bancaires de l’utilisateur pourront être utilisées par Proleez pour le paiement de toute somme due et née d’un contrat conclu avec Proleez. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition sur les données le concernant par l’envoi d’une lettre recommandée avec avis de réception à Proleez à l’adresse indiquée à l’article 10 en joignant une copie de sa pièce d’identité.

 

ARTICLE 12. COMPETENCE SPECIFIQUE

Le Contrat est régi par la loi française. Tout litige avec des utilisateurs professionnels ou commerçants, non réglé à l’amiable, sera de la compétence des juridictions du ressort de la Cour d’Appel de Paris. Pour les autres utilisateurs, les règles de compétence légales s’appliquent.

Contactez-nous